The Patrol Division is led by the Operations Captain Williams. The Patrol Division is the largest section of the police department. It comprises 35 officers divided into four shifts.

The officers work 12 hour shifts to provide 24 hour coverage for the community. Each individual shift is supervised by a patrol sergeant.

The Patrol Division is responsible for handling a variety of calls for service, and enforcing the state and municipal criminal and traffic laws.


Captain Williams 

Sergeant Jones

Sergeant Rodriguez

Sergeant Hintz

Sergeant Munro