Click to Home
Go To Search
Municipal Airport Advisory Board
Board Members

Darel Fuller, Richard Pearce, Darrin Jackson, Thomas Dent, and Tim Prickett.


The Municipal Airport Advisory Board consists of five members who are citizens that rent property from the city at the Moses Lake Municipal Airport, or who are associated with a business or operation who rents property from the city at the Moses Lake Municipal Airport.  These members are appointed to four year terms by the Mayor and confirmed by the City Council, pursuant to MLMC 2.36.


This Board advises the Council and staff, and works with other governmental bodies regarding matters on the operation of the airport such as projects, planning, and adoption of rules and regulations.

Further information on meetings or airport issues for the Municipal Airport Advisory Board can be obtained by contacting Public Works staff at (509) 764-3947.


Darel Fuller

11905 Rd. 4 NE
P.O. Box 1579
Moses Lake, WA 98837

Ph: (509) 764-3947
Fx: (509) 765-1129

12:00 noon
Second Friday of each month
Airport Operations Bldg
Moses Lake Municipal Airport