Click to Home
Go To Search
Park & Recreation Advisory Board

Connor Lange, Warren Tracey, Arin Swinger, Charlene Rios, E. Charles Maynard, Ryan Holterhoff, and Chuck Perry.

The Park and Recreation Advisory Board consists of seven members who are appointed by the Mayor and confirmed by the City Council, pursuant to MLMC 2.36. At least five members must reside within the corporate limits of the City and up to two members can reside in the City’s urban growth area outside the corporate limits of the City. 


The purpose of the Park and Recreation Advisory Board is to make recommendations to the City Council for the improvement and beautification of city owned squares, parks, and recreation facilities.

Contact and meeting information is located in the right margin of this page.



Pam Escure
Parks and Recreation Department Secretary 

401 S. Balsam St.
P.O. Box 1579
Moses Lake, WA 98837

Ph: (509) 764-3808
Fx: (509) 764-3834

7:00 pm
Second Wednesday of each month
Civic Center Council Chambers