Click to Home
Go To Search
City Council

Web Voth, Todd 2.jpg      Web Liebrecht, Karen.jpg      Web Curnel, David.jpg
         Mayor                    Deputy Mayor           Council Member
      Todd Voth                 Karen Liebrecht              David Curnel
Web Ecret, Bill.jpg      Web Leonard, Ryann.jpg      Web Meyers, Don.jpg
  Council Member         Council Member          Council Member
       Bill Ecret                  Ryann Leonard                 Don Myers
                                   Web Norman, Mike.jpg
                                     Council Member
                                        Mike Norman     
Moses Lake has a council-manager form of government.  Council members are elected by the voters and represent the entire community and the Mayor is elected by the council members.  The City Council adopts ordinances and resolutions, sets policies, approves contracts and budgets and appoints individuals to boards and commissions.  

Citizens may communicate with City Council members through phone calls, letters or email via the City's website. Please note:  All correspondence submitted to the Council and/or City Staff are subject to inspection by the public and may be obtained through a public records request.  People may formally address the council during hearings or public comment at that portion of the council meeting.  

Meeting Participation
Citizens wishing to participate in city council meetings should contact the Executive Secretary at (509) 764-3701. 

      Sophia Guerrero
      Executive Secretary

      401 S. Balsam St.
      P.O. Box 1579
      Moses Lake, WA 98837

      Ph: (509) 764-3701
      Fx: (509) 764-3739

      7:00 pm
      Second and fourth Tuesday of each month
      Civic Center Council Chambers